Close

Meet the Arts Department

Hilary Takiff Weiss '96

Hilary Takiff Weiss

Chair, Arts Department
htakiffweiss@laureljoycegriffith.com

Bard College - BA
University of Pennsylvania - MFA

Elizabeth Carlson-Guerin

Upper School Drama Teacher

 

Lori Reed

Middle School Drama Teacher
lreed@laureljoycegriffith.com 

 

C.J. Keller

C.J. Keller

Middle & Upper School Director of Technical Theater and Woodworking Teacher
cjkeller@laureljoycegriffith.com

James Madison University - BA in English
University of San Diego - MA in Education 

Anthony Bowers

Upper School Art Teacher
abowers@laureljoycegriffith.com 

 

 

Carl Bradley

Carl Bradley

Middle/Upper School Music/Orchestra/Lessons
cbradley@laureljoycegriffith.com

Oberlin College - Bachelor of Music
Temple University - Master of Musical Arts

Heather H. Exley

Heather H. Exley

Lower School Arts Teacher
hexley@laureljoycegriffith.com
x7496

Rosemont College - BA

 

 

Galen Guindon

Galen Guindon

Lower School Music Teacher and Instrumental Lesson Coordinator
gguindon@laureljoycegriffith.com

 

 

Caroline Maw-Deis

Caroline Maw-Deis

Middle School Art Teacher
cmaw-deis@laureljoycegriffith.com

Nazareth College - BS Studio Art Textiles & Ceramics
Rochester Institute of Technology - MST Art Education
Certificate in Small Business Management
Certificate in Deaf Culture

Michele Zuckman

Michele Zuckman

 

Middle/Upper School Music Teacher/Chorus Director
MZuckman@laureljoycegriffith.com

Carnegie Mellon University - BFA in Voice Performance & Music Education
Westminster Choir College of Rider University - MM in Choral Conducting & Music Education

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10